Euro SecurityEuro Security InternationalMiddle East Security
Banner
In this issue

 
(titel, termin, news)

Looking for a supplier? Please enter the supplier name below:




Company News
Sunday, 22 March 2015 Former Bank of England Head of Security Don Randall MBE Joins Pilgrims Group
Saturday, 21 March 2015 ACREX India 2015 closes successfully in Bangalore
Monday, 09 March 2015 Vanderbilt Names New Chief Financial Officer
Friday, 06 March 2015 Securitas & Protect: An intelligent marriage of fog protection and video surveillance
Friday, 06 March 2015 3xlogic acquires Infinias access line
Friday, 06 March 2015 Scott Schafer of Arecont Vision to Receive 2014 SIA Chairman’s Award
Thursday, 05 March 2015 Allegion to Acquire Zero International, Add Recognized Brand to New Construction Solutions Portfolio
Wednesday, 04 March 2015 Genetec at World Game Protection Conference and ISC West
Tuesday, 03 March 2015 Huawei and Giesecke & Devrient sign an MoU on a Global Partnership
Monday, 02 March 2015 Scallop Imaging Introduces New Product Releases in March 4 Webinar
Thursday, 26 February 2015 Wincor Nixdorf and Innovative Technology announce partnership
Wednesday, 25 February 2015 ASSA ABLOY acquires MSL in Switzerland
Wednesday, 11 February 2015 Statement of the Board of Directors of Axis in relation to Canon’s public offer
Friday, 06 February 2015 SimonsVoss in strategic partnership with Zaplox
Thursday, 05 February 2015 Nominations Sought for 2015 AIM Awards
Monday, 02 February 2015 Vanderbilt Establishes International Headquarters in Germany
Monday, 02 February 2015 Vanderbilt Establishes International Headquarters in Germany
Thursday, 29 January 2015 VuWall Technology launches two new demo and training venues in Germany
Tuesday, 27 January 2015 Scallop Imaging Announces ABP Tech as New Distributor Partner
Thursday, 22 January 2015 Dahua and Exar Agree the First HDCVI Technology Licensing
Monday, 19 January 2015 Salto and Maxxess establish strategic partnership
Sunday, 18 January 2015 IDIS annouces key middle east appointments and the opening of new Middle East regional head office
Tuesday, 13 January 2015 Tyco Security Products’ Government Expert named to Smart Card Alliance’s Access Control Council Steering Committee
Monday, 05 January 2015 DORMA acquires companies in the USA and UK
Friday, 19 December 2014 MOBOTIX AG as of 1st April 2015 with a new Chief Sales Officer
Wednesday, 17 December 2014 Women’s Security Council Announces 2015 Women of the Year Awards Program
Thursday, 11 December 2014 New VCA complex rules from Riva
Wednesday, 10 December 2014 NICE Systems and CloudScann Provide a New Perspective for Security Organizations with Mobile App Solution
Wednesday, 10 December 2014 Fraunhofer is part of EIT’s new consortium
Wednesday, 10 December 2014 AMG Systems Awarded Major Development Gran
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Page 9 of 37
 




Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

     
   
Subscribe to our newsletter to receive the latest news/updates: