Euro SecurityEuro Security InternationalMiddle East Security
Banner
In this issue

 
(titel, termin, news)

Looking for a supplier? Please enter the supplier name below:




Company News
Tuesday, 25 May 2010 HID Global - Harm Radstaak as Managing Director Identity & Access Management in Europe
Monday, 24 May 2010 BFi OPTiLAS - New distribution partnership with InfiNet Wireless
Thursday, 20 May 2010 Jesper Balser new Chairman of the Board for Milestone Systems
Wednesday, 19 May 2010 BRS Labs Wins Best Video Analytics Product at ISCWest
Tuesday, 18 May 2010 ASL Safety & Security on Norwegian rail network
Monday, 17 May 2010 aes-mesh-radio-alarm-communications-system-in-bratislava-slovak-republic
Friday, 14 May 2010 Dallmeier Nordic established
Friday, 14 May 2010 
Bosch´s Fire Panel protects Soccer World Cup
Friday, 07 May 2010 Avigilon Establishes New Manufacturing Facility to Meet Worldwide Demand for HD Surveillance
Sunday, 02 May 2010 ADI and CDVI - Access Control Solutions via ADI Network
Sunday, 02 May 2010 G4S Technology - Integration Partnership formed with CNL
Friday, 16 April 2010 Last Mile Communication AS Takes Over Distribution of Basler IP Cameras in Norway
Friday, 16 April 2010 Security Institute - New qualification module in counter-terrorism
Friday, 16 April 2010 Intertraffic Amsterdam 2010 celebrates its 20th edition in style
Friday, 16 April 2010 European-wide crackdown on international ram-raiding gang
Friday, 16 April 2010 G4S signs global preferred supplier
Sunday, 11 April 2010 New central monitoring solutionsby Initsys at Ifsec
Friday, 09 April 2010 Axxon signs exclusive distribution partnership with Nuuxe in Poland
Friday, 09 April 2010 Integration solutions at Light & Building: ESSER and Ackermann
Friday, 09 April 2010 CNL and Geoquip enter Strategic Technology Partnership
Friday, 09 April 2010 LCD video wall systems will be presented in Croatia and Serbia
Friday, 09 April 2010 Award for Intelligent Freeway Monitoring by Intellio
Thursday, 08 April 2010 ONVIF - Scope to include physical access control systems extended
Friday, 19 February 2010 SightLogix Receives Lenel Factory Certification
Thursday, 11 February 2010 Gunnebo is planning to close its Kempston (UK) manufacturing facility
Saturday, 06 February 2010 AVerMedia Establishes New Branch Office in Japan
Saturday, 06 February 2010 Steve Metzger Assumes Presidency of Biamp Systems
Wednesday, 03 February 2010 NBS Technologies Announces the Appointment of Mr. Bryan Hills as President & CEO
Friday, 15 January 2010 AES International Corporation Joins Siemens Government Services, Inc., to Protect Army Installations
Friday, 15 January 2010 DVtel acquires ioimage
 
«StartPrev3132333435363738NextEnd»
Page 32 of 38
 




Banner
Banner

     
   
Subscribe to our newsletter to receive the latest news/updates: