Euro SecurityEuro Security InternationalMiddle East Security
Banner
In this issue

Banner
 
(titel, termin, news)

Looking for a supplier? Please enter the supplier name below:




RFID
Friday, 14 February 2014 X INFOTECH implements electronic passport issuing solution in South-East Asia
Thursday, 13 February 2014 Galaxy Control Systems Announces Integration with Veridt Credential Readers
Thursday, 06 February 2014 Nordic Alarm chose Idesco's readers
Wednesday, 29 January 2014 HID Global Increases Campus Safety and Security at Academy of Art University in San Francisco

Tuesday, 28 January 2014 HID Global Introduces the Industry’s Smallest High Frequency Direct Bonding Technology
Sunday, 05 January 2014 Genetec improves vehicles tracking for Avis Budget
Wednesday, 18 December 2013 COMPRION launches robot solution for automated NFC testing
Friday, 29 November 2013 Quo vadis identity – Experts conference in Brussels organized by G&D
Friday, 29 November 2013 Atlantic Zeiser launches CARDLINE VERSA COLOR
Friday, 22 November 2013 CARTES 2013: The 11 winners of the SESAMES Awards
Tuesday, 12 November 2013 Oberthur Technologies makes mobile users’ lives easier
Tuesday, 12 November 2013 HID GLOBAL: New Solutions and Products at Cartes in Paris
Thursday, 31 October 2013 Wacom Launches Next Generation of Signature Pads
Thursday, 31 October 2013 Spire Payments to showcase SP line and mPOS solution at CARTES 2013
Thursday, 31 October 2013 Protect Electronic Devices with Secure Authenticator’s Strong Symmetric-Key Cryptography
Thursday, 31 October 2013 Micropross is the number 1 supplier for EMVCo and NFC Forum validation laboratories
Thursday, 31 October 2013 Handpoint is world’s first PCI-accredited P2PE Mobile POS application
Thursday, 31 October 2013 Consumers’ Trust in Mobile Services
Thursday, 31 October 2013 Chinese consumers will pay with their mobile leveraging Oberthur Technologies solutions
Thursday, 31 October 2013 CARTES Secure Connexions Event 2013:Building Trust in Mobile Life
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Page 8 of 20
 




Banner
Banner

     
   
Subscribe to our newsletter to receive the latest news/updates: