Euro SecurityEuro Security InternationalMiddle East Security
Banner
In this issue

Banner
 
(titel, termin, news)

Looking for a supplier? Please enter the supplier name below:




Retail
Friday, 23 May 2014 yStats.com - Security and convenience of payments as the top factors for online shoppers in Asia-Pacific
Tuesday, 20 May 2014 American Dynamics Gets IP Video Buy In From High-Fashion Retailer Century 21
Thursday, 20 March 2014 Major retailer selects DirectIP for flagship store
Tuesday, 18 March 2014 Wincor Nixdorf to use the MEI Banknote Recycling Systems in Retail Checkout Lanes
Sunday, 23 February 2014 Leder & Schuh AG wins award – success for Wincor Nixdorf as IT solution partner
Tuesday, 18 February 2014 Logistics: Video surveillance protects supply chains
Tuesday, 18 February 2014 Logistics: Video surveillance protects supply chains
Sunday, 16 February 2014 New terminal for data and voice communication from Hoeft & Wessel
Friday, 07 February 2014 CashGuard shows new cash management solution during EuroShop
Friday, 31 January 2014 Marking the FINAT 2014 Labelling Agenda
Wednesday, 20 November 2013 Softbox AB introduces Social Camera app for Axis Network Cameras
Tuesday, 12 November 2013 Smart shopping in demo at 
CARTES Secure Connexions Event 2013
Monday, 11 November 2013 Online grocery retailing in France and Germany to double by 2016
Monday, 11 November 2013 IKEA Group relies on Wincor Nixdorf IT solutions at all furniture checkouts
Monday, 11 November 2013 Giesecke & Devrient confirmed as partner for Payment Solutions with UniCredit
Thursday, 31 October 2013 Mobile Point-Of-Sale is not just for micro merchants
Thursday, 31 October 2013 Eurosmart: Study on payment technology supply and demand in retail
Thursday, 31 October 2013 CreditCall’s CardEase Mobile joins MasterCard’s mPOS Program
Sunday, 13 October 2013 INSIDE Secure powers innovative mobile wallet solution from LoopPay
Saturday, 05 October 2013 Skrill transforms the $608 billion money transfer business
 
«StartPrev123456NextEnd»
Page 3 of 6
 




Banner
Banner